Uncategorized

IBS: Paleo Dessert

Hot cocoa

Behold! A hot cocoa I can eat. Let me refresh my followers’ memories by saying I am terribly allergic to dairy (lactose free foods too), soy, gluten and eggs. I found this hot cocoa mix in the no frills gluten-free side across from the coffee and stuff. All you need is 2 tablespoons of said mix and the alloted almond milk, heat and mix and voila! I jazzed it up with a little chipits dairy, soy and egg free chocolate chips, rice whip and a little organic brown sugar. Keep your eyes peeled. I’ll be posting the brand of cocoa mix and chocolate chips online soon.

Standard

Leave a Reply

