IBS Food for Thought

Vegan (No Soy) Bean Salad

So I really don’t like the taste of celery, kale, radishes or anything without some kind of meat. I’m trying something new where I cut my meat intake about 65%. One meat every other day or if it’s that time of the month, it’s half a meat serving a day. My weight is about the same surprisingly but it’s a lot easier for me to bounce back from little sleep. Needless to say, I made this bean salad as just a stir-fry. Full recipe to come later tonight. Gotta run!

Vegan

Vegan

Standard

Leave a Reply

