Stories

Just a Moment-Epilogue

I always thought this would happen. That there would be this sense a speciesour species lost its power, it’s strength and its mind as a collective. This year…rather, in the last 12 months, human have committed mass genocide, environmental rehab and looking for habitable planets! I saw the potential will still had. Then it hit me. Everyone carried on life around me making no difference to the world. Now I see. Mother Nature’s not the only one turning tides and tables. The animals are taking more chances. Something is changing. Llamas wandering the streets and fooling around, a tiger at Disneyland just minding its own business, no human in mouth. Even the white snowy owl flying closer and closer to the West? To more civilization?

At least this is what I thought from THAT moment on.

A lot has changed. And I plan to do more.

Vanishing Point Rainforest

Standard

Leave a Reply

