Uncategorized

Not Crohn’s 2

Today is August 7, 2014. Pill number #2 of Align taken at 6:16pm today. No side effects so far.

I have had little stomach trouble today. It is said that IBS is made worse by a woman’s menstrual cycle. Ain’t that right?

This week was the week from hell. I couldn’t even look at milk without feeling sick and gluten just made me feel like a balloon. I did have fries that had wheat in it, and thus, gluten. No real issues so far. Bowel movements are actually at a normal 3 today :D.

Feeling pretty good today but that’s probably because Aunt Flow is saying her final farewells :D. I want to do a happy dance!

All I need to do now is find a part time job that I can commit to and that isn’t too strenuous. I was thinking working as a bartender at a club.

Other than that, I’ve been told by quite a few people since last week that I should model. I am fairly thin BUT I am lean, not skin and bones. I’m going to look into modelling just in case. I know a few people who model, are photographers and or work for clubs. Hopefully my connections will work out and I won’t have to look to far for work.

Other than that, here’s to another quick smoke to settle my stomach. It’s good for the nausea, headache, upset stomach and chest pains I get when I have IBS reactions.

For all my IBS sufferers out there, get medicinal. It really does help.

Standard

Leave a Reply

